Gig Dates

Ring O Bells , Bristol

Friday, April 12, 2019

Westbury Con Club (Full ABBA Band)

Saturday, April 20, 2019

The Welcome Stranger, Kipton

Saturday, May 4, 2019

The Coleview Club, Swindon ( Full ABBA Band)

Sunday, May 5, 2019

St Anne's Board Mills Club , Bristol (Full ABBA Band)

Friday, May 24, 2019

The Redhouse Club, Purton

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Cross Keys , Hanham

Saturday, June 1, 2019

The Haydon Wick Club, Swindon (Full ABBA Band)

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Alphington Royal British Legion , Exeter

Saturday, June 22, 2019

The Runner, Swindon

Saturday, June 29, 2019

The Old Barn Club, Yeovil

Saturday, July 20, 2019

The Railway Club, Exeter (Full ABBA Band)

Saturday, August 24, 2019

The Royal George Hotel, Birdlip

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Jubilee Club, Pinhoe Exeter (Full ABBA Band)

Saturday, September 14, 2019

The Coleview Club, Swindon (Full ABBA Band)

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Prestbury Sports Bar, Warminster

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Minchinhampton Cotswold Club , Stroud

Friday, October 11, 2019

The Swan, Hanham

Saturday, October 12, 2019

The Lawns, Yate

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Phoenix Bar, Royal Wootton Bassett

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Pages

Subscribe to Gig Dates