Gig Dates

Heavitree Con Club ,Exeter

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Prestbury Sports Bar, Warminster

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Minchinhampton Cotswold Club , Stroud

Friday, October 11, 2019

The Swan, Hanham

Saturday, October 12, 2019

The Lawns, Yate

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Church field care home , Witney

Friday, October 25, 2019

The Royal Oak , Wootton under edge

Friday, November 1, 2019

Phoenix Bar, Royal Wootton Bassett

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Down Ampney Village Hall , Swindon (Full ABBA Band)

Saturday, November 9, 2019

The Midway club, Yate

Friday, November 22, 2019

The Kings Arms, Chipping Norton

Friday, November 29, 2019

King William, Bristol

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Penygraig labour club , Rhonda (Full ABBA Band)

Friday, December 6, 2019

Enigma , Market Harborough

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Nueva Italia , Illchester, Yeovil

Friday, December 13, 2019

The Haydon Wick Club, Swindon (Full ABBA Band)

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Steam, Bristol

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Bay majestic hotel, Bournemouth

Friday, January 3, 2020

Pucklechurch SSC, Bristol (Full ABBA Band)

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Riviera hotel, Torquay

Friday, January 31, 2020

Pages

Subscribe to Gig Dates