Gig Dates

The Midway club, Yate

Friday, November 22, 2019

The Kings Arms, Chipping Norton

Friday, November 29, 2019

King William, Bristol

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Penygraig labour club , Rhonda (Full ABBA Band)

Friday, December 6, 2019

Enigma , Market Harborough

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Nueva Italia , Illchester, Yeovil

Friday, December 13, 2019

The Haydon Wick Club, Swindon (Full ABBA Band)

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Steam, Bristol

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Bay majestic hotel, Bournemouth

Friday, January 3, 2020

Pucklechurch SSC, Bristol (Full ABBA Band)

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Riviera hotel, Torquay

Friday, January 31, 2020

The Redhouse Club, Purton

Saturday, February 1, 2020

The Beaufort Bowls Club, Rassau, Wales

Friday, February 7, 2020

Tor park hotel, Torquay

Friday, February 21, 2020

The Heathlands Hotel, Bournemouth

Saturday, February 22, 2020

The Coleview club, Swindon (Full ABBA Band)

Saturday, February 29, 2020

The yellow Wagtail, Yeovil

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Churchdown Community Centre, Gloucester

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Seaward hotel , Weston

Friday, March 27, 2020

Haydon Wick Club , Swindon

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Pages

Subscribe to Gig Dates