Gig Dates

The old barn club, Yeovil

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Prestbury Sports Bar , Warminster

Sunday, April 12, 2020

The Nightingale, Bicester

Saturday, April 25, 2020

The Cricklade Club, Swindon (Full ABBA Band)

Saturday, May 2, 2020

St Thomas social club, Exeter (Full ABBA Band)

Saturday, May 9, 2020

St Anne’s Boardmills club, Bristol (Full ABBA Band)

Friday, May 15, 2020

The Midway club , Yate

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Westbury Con Club (Full ABBA Band)

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Alphington RBL, Exeter

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Mecca Bingo Swansea (full ABBA Band)

Saturday, August 8, 2020

The Midway club , Yate

Saturday, September 26, 2020

The Bristol Inn, Clevedon

Saturday, October 3, 2020

The Bourton club Swindon (full ABBA band)

Saturday, October 10, 2020

The Redhouse club, Purton (Full ABBA Band)

Friday, October 16, 2020

Seaward Hotel, Weston

Friday, October 23, 2020

Riviera hotel, Torquay

Saturday, October 24, 2020

The Heathlands Hotel, Bournemouth

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Pucklechurch Sports club (full ABBA band)

Saturday, November 7, 2020

The Railway club Exeter

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Prestbury sports bar, Warminster

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Pages

Subscribe to Gig Dates