Gig Dates

ST Anne Board Mills club, Bristol (Full ABBA band)

Friday, February 23, 2018

Gloucester Road Con Club, Trowbridge

Saturday, February 24, 2018

The Cricklade Club, Swindon ( Full ABBA Band )

Friday, March 2, 2018

The Red House, Purton

Saturday, March 3, 2018

The Bristol Inn, Clevedon

Saturday, March 10, 2018

The Roebuck , Reading

Friday, March 16, 2018

The Royal Oak, Wootton under edge

Friday, March 30, 2018

The Swan, Hanham

Saturday, April 7, 2018

The Fountain, Stroud

Friday, April 13, 2018

Westbury Conservative Club ( Full ABBA Band )

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Brislington and St Anne's Con club, Bristol

Saturday, April 28, 2018

The Pilot, Melksham

Saturday, May 19, 2018

The Royal George, Birdlip

Friday, June 1, 2018

The Messenger, Swindon (Full ABBA Band)

Saturday, June 2, 2018

The Moonrakers, Swindon

Friday, June 15, 2018

The Railway Club, Exeter

Saturday, June 30, 2018

The Gloucester, Weymouth

Saturday, August 4, 2018

The Brentwood Hotel, Porthcawl

Saturday, August 11, 2018

The Yardley arms, Birmingham

Saturday, August 25, 2018

The Churchill , Royal Wootton Bassett ( Full ABBA band)

Friday, August 31, 2018

Pages

Subscribe to Gig Dates