Gig Dates

Mecca Bingo Swansea (full ABBA Band)

Saturday, August 8, 2020

The Midway club , Yate

Saturday, September 26, 2020

The Bristol Inn, Clevedon

Saturday, October 3, 2020

The Bourton club Swindon (full ABBA band)

Saturday, October 10, 2020

The Redhouse club, Purton (Full ABBA Band)

Friday, October 16, 2020

Seaward Hotel, Weston

Friday, October 23, 2020

Riviera hotel, Torquay

Saturday, October 24, 2020

The Heathlands Hotel, Bournemouth

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Pucklechurch Sports club (full ABBA band)

Saturday, November 7, 2020

The Railway club Exeter

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Prestbury sports bar, Warminster

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Coleview club Swindon (full ABBA band)

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Tor Park Hotel Torquay

Friday, December 4, 2020

City Hall , Cardiff (Full ABBA Band)

Friday, December 11, 2020

City Hall , Cardiff (Full ABBA Band)

Saturday, December 12, 2020

City Hall , Cardiff (Full ABBA Band)

Friday, December 18, 2020

Enigma , Market Harborough (Full ABBA Band)

Saturday, December 19, 2020
Subscribe to Gig Dates