Gig Dates

The Rowden Arms, Chippenham

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Kings Arms Hotel, Chipping Norton

Saturday, February 2, 2019

The Lansdown Hall Stroud (Full ABBA band )

Saturday, February 9, 2019

St Thomas Social Club , Exeter (Full ABBA Band )

Saturday, February 23, 2019

The Majestic Hotel , Bournemouth

Friday, March 8, 2019

Bosworth Hall Hotel , Leicester

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Heathlands Hotel, Bournemouth

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Westbury Con Club (Full ABBA Band)

Saturday, April 20, 2019

The Ritz Club , Burnham

Saturday, April 27, 2019

The Welcome Stranger, Kipton

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Oakhouse Social Club, Leamington Spa (Full ABBA Band)

Saturday, May 11, 2019

St Anne's Board Mills Club , Bristol (Full ABBA Band)

Friday, May 24, 2019

The Redhouse Club, Purton

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Cross Keys , Hanham

Saturday, June 1, 2019

The Haydon Wick Club, Swindon (Full ABBA Band)

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Alphington Royal British Legion , Exeter

Saturday, June 15, 2019

The Old Barn Club, Yeovil

Saturday, July 20, 2019

The Railway Club, Exeter (Full ABBA Band)

Saturday, August 24, 2019

The Royal George Hotel, Birdlip

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Jubilee Club, Pinhoe Exeter (Full ABBA Band)

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Pages

Subscribe to Gig Dates