Gig Dates

Churchdown Community Centre, Gloucester

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Seaward hotel , Weston

Friday, March 27, 2020

Haydon Wick Club , Swindon

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Hayden wick club , Swindon

Saturday, April 4, 2020

The old barn club, Yeovil

Saturday, April 11, 2020

The Nightingale, Bicester

Saturday, April 25, 2020

St Thomas social club, Exeter (Full ABBA Band)

Saturday, May 9, 2020

St Anne’s Boardmills club, Bristol (Full ABBA Band)

Friday, May 22, 2020

The Bristol Inn, Clevedon

Saturday, May 23, 2020

The Midway club , Yate

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Alphington RBL, Exeter

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Prestbury sports bar, Warminster

Saturday, July 11, 2020

The Midway club , Yate

Saturday, September 26, 2020

The Redhouse club, Purton (Full ABBA Band)

Friday, October 16, 2020

Seaward Hotel, Weston

Friday, October 23, 2020

Riviera hotel, Torquay

Saturday, October 24, 2020

The Heathlands Hotel, Bournemouth

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Prestbury sports bar, Warminster

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Pages

Subscribe to Gig Dates