Gig Dates

The Haydn Wick Club, Swindon (Full ABBA Band)

Saturday, September 8, 2018

The Coleview Club, Swindon ( Full ABBA Band )

Saturday, September 22, 2018

The Old Tavern, Stapleton Bristol

Friday, September 28, 2018

The Sun Inn, Swindon

Saturday, September 29, 2018

The Royal Oak, Wootton under edge

Friday, October 12, 2018

The Nightingale , Bicester

Saturday, November 10, 2018

The Tawny Owl, Swindon

Saturday, December 1, 2018

The Pilot, Melksham

Saturday, December 8, 2018

The Riviera Lodge Hotel, Torquay

Friday, December 14, 2018

The Midway club , Yate

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Enigma , Market Harborough (Full ABBA Band)

Friday, December 21, 2018

The Red Lion, Mangotsfield

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Pages

Subscribe to Gig Dates